U11 Hardball 2021


North – Cumbria, Lancashire                                                                                        Martin Wadsworth

West – Devon, Dorset, Somerset                                                                                  Chris Twort/Giles Ashman

East – Cambridgshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Oxfordshire, Suffolk      Mike Spinks/Phil Evans

West Midlands – Herefordshire, Shropshire, Worcestershire                               Steve Aston

South East – Kent, Surrey                                                                                              Phil Everest/Bill Burton

South – Berkshire, Hampshire                                                                                      Don Crawford

Please note that the East Group will send two winning schools to the National Finals.

As Surrey has by far the most County entries, their two County Finalists together with the Kent winners will contest a round robin event – somewhere on the Kent/Surrey border – with the top two schools out of the three going through to the National Finals.

So 6 Groups should produce 8 National Finalists.

A number of ‘big hitters’ – including Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Sussex and Yorkshire are not competing this year, so let’s hope we return to some normality in 2022.